Testing…is this thing on?

Hello. Greetings. Annyeong. Welcome to my blog, Hana Dul Set, which means one, two, three in Korean. I’ve decided to get back into writing after a four month hiatus. During the summer, I really didn’t feel inspired to write again because I had so much on my plate at the time, and I never really got to it.

But now….after getting back into the groove on things and starting to balance my life again, I want to share my thoughts with you guys.

So…..anywho, what I’m going to be blogging about are things related to Korean entertainment, or Hallyu Wave. I would like to review comebacks, disbanded groups, being a black Kpop fan, etc.

I’m still have the idea of doing a podcast in mind, which would be more of my opinion on a certain subject related to Korean entertainment. As for YouTube, it’s still a work in progress. I don’t know if I’m going to go back to it soon, but I do have two ideas I’m working on for the channel.

Okay, so that’s it for now. See you next time on Hana Dul Set! Till then, annyeong.

Leave a Reply

